Board of Directors

Mitchel Seehusen

President
mitch.seehusen@gmail.com
(801) 885-8892

Paul Jenkins, PhD

President-Elect
liveonpurposenow@gmail.com
801-380-5161

Devin Thorpe

Vice President
thorpedevin@gmail.com
(801) 930-0588

Tyler Herd, MBA

Immediate Past-President
herd2334@gmail.com
(801) 577-5924

Kent Merrell

Treasurer
kent@mrdirect.com
(801) 975-0109

Tannen Ellis-Graham, LSC, DPP

Secretary
tannengraham@gmail.com
(801) 809-8909

Brad Barton, CSP

Speakers Academy Dean
brad@bradbartonspeaks.com
(801) 392-4088

Leta Greene

Speakers Academy Dean
glamourconnection@yahoo.com
(801) 446-6634

Michelle McCullough

Speakers Academy Dean
michelle@speakmichelle.com
(801) 592-1101

Sydne Jacques

Board Member
sydne@ja-today.com
(801) 358-8923

Darren Johansen

Board Member
djjohansen@msn.com
(801) 226-4333

Brandon Kelly, PhD

Board Member
brandon@thebrandonkelly.com
(801) 589-2391

Becky Mackintosh

Board Member
bmackintosh22@msn.com
(801) 372-6277

Who is NSA?